Kids and parents in the Capital

It’s that time again. Time to come out from behind the computer screen and meet in real life. The last meetup was such great fun that we knew we would have to do it again soon. This time we want to meet the kids!

If you are free, please join us for a morning of fun at Brewer Park on Saturday, June 5th from 9:30am – 11:30am. Bring some snacks to share, bring a ball if you want and bring your kids. 

You can RSVP to let us know if we will see you there. We hope we will.

– Brie and Lara

11 Comments

Filed under Meetups

11 responses to “Kids and parents in the Capital

  1. ok, my timing for these suck! i’ll be in mtl for the weekend. next time for sure!

  2. Yay! Glad you chose Brewer Park. My fav to go and easiest to navigatge with the non-walking toddler 🙂 Really wish I could make it but will be working in Westboro that day. The husband and kidlet will be discovered all the things we will need to baby proof in the new house.

  3. Doh! That is the date of the community garage sale in my area and I’m all signed up (and desperate to have my basement back). I’ll catch you next time!

  4. twohandsfull

    Just like Lynn I am doing a yard sale that day. It is the best day of the year since it is our whole community yard sale day. Bummer. Next meet up for sure!!! (I said that last time didn’t I 🙂 )

  5. We are going to miss you guys! Hopefully next time. It’s been much too long since I have seen some of you!

  6. hey gals,
    just realised it is the same day as my daughters’ daycare picnic so I’ll have to say ‘next time’ as well!

  7. We’re planning to come! Great choice of location.

  8. Krista

    I wish I could, but my in-laws are in town for a quick visit…

  9. Pingback: May : what you might have missed « Kids in the Capital

  10. Drats – going to miss this one too. Hope to make it to the next one! Have fun everyone! 😀

  11. Since it looks like it is going to rain and it already rained last night and the ground is wet, we are canceling the meetup. 😦
    Next time.

Leave a Reply

